Search
Filters
Blog Options
Close

Worldwide

Dooky Headoffice 

Xplorys BV
Bijlestaal 17-19
1721 PT Broek op Langedijk
The Netherlands

Tel. +31.(0).226.33.55.99
info@xplorys.com

Dooky Belgium

Mercator Trading
Verzetslaan 13
8552 Moen (Zwevegem)
Tel +32.56.75.38.94
belgie@originaldooky.com

​Dooky Brasil

Oasis Importadora
Rua Doutor Luiz Migliano, 1986 sala 2507
Sao Paulo - SP - Brasil
brasil@originaldooky.com

 

Dooky Bulgaria

Evita International
www.reia.bg 

bulgaria@originaldooky.com

Dooky Croatia

Ariel D.o.o.
Šmartinska 130
1000 Ljubljana
Slovenia
croatia@originaldooky.com

Dooky Czech Republic

Andys Czech s.r.o.
Tyršova 2896
438 01 Žatec
infolinka: +420.733.180.793
czechrepublic@originaldooky.com

Dooky Finland

Lapsekas Oy
Kaupinkatu 14
45130 Kouvola
finland@originaldooky.com

Dooky France

Baby Partners
Tel +33.6.29.80.19.77
france@originaldooky.com

Dooky Germany

Elements for kids GmbH
Mollwitzstr. 2 - D-14059
Berlin
Tel.: +49-(0)30.252.069.35
germany@originaldooky.com

 

Dooky Greece

A-Play - Sp. Dovas & Co
www.a-play.gr 
greece@originaldooky.com

Dooky Italy

Idea Gioconda - LAIT DESIGN SRL
Via Acquefreda 3
25064 Gussago (BS)
italy@originaldooky.com

Dooky Malta

Baby Imports Ltd
Delf Building
Sliema Road
GZR 1637, Gzira
malta@originaldooky.com

Dooky Nederland

Bijlestaal 17-19
1721 PT Broek op Langedijk
The Netherlands
Te. +31.(0).226.33.55.99
nederland@originaldooky.com

Dooky Norway

Carlo Kids
Hagaveien 3
3140 Nøtterøy
Tel +47 416 10 561
norway@originaldooky.com

Dooky Poland

PHU ANGRE Grzegorz Malecki
ul. Ozarowska 42
61-332 Poznan
Tel +48 601 966 797
poland@originaldooky.com

Dooky Portugal Distribution

Réplicas Traquinas, Lda.
Tel +351.214.14.52.08
portugal@originaldooky.com

Dooky Russia

Albatross
Khokhlovsky, Pereulok 15
109028
MOSCOW
russia@originaldooky.com

Dooky Serbia

Ariel D.o.o.
Šmartinska 130
1000 Ljubljana
Slovenia
serbia@originaldooky.com

Dooky Slovenia

Ariel D.o.o.
Šmartinska 130
1000 Ljubljana
Slovenia
slovenia@originaldooky.com

Dooky Slovakia

Andys Czech s.r.o.
Tyršova 2896
438 01 Žatec
infolinka: +420 733 180 793
slovakia@originaldooky.com

Dooky Singapore

Kinder Dreams Pte. Ltd., Singapore
39 Hong Kong Street, #03-01
Singapore 059678
Tel: +65 65361643
Fax: +65 64685284
www.kinderdreams.com.sg
singapore@originaldooky.com

Dooky Spain

SARO Baby
Colomer, 5
28028 Madrid
España
Tf.: +34.91.361.02.63
www.sarobaby.com
spain@originaldooky.com

Dooky Sweden

Carlo i Jönköping AB
Järnväsgatan 18
561 34 Huskvarna
tel +46.(0)36 690 00
sweden@originaldooky.com

Dooky Switzerland

DLS Import
50 chemin des Semailles
1212 Grand-Lancy
Tel +41.(0)22.784.36.00
switzerland@originaldooky.com

Dooky Taiwan

Sun-Up Healthcare Co Ltd
4F No. 10, Lane 609, sec. 5,
Chung Hsin Rd, Sanchong Dist.
NEW TAIPEI CITY
Tel +886-2-6635-8858
taiwan@originaldooky.com

Dooky Thailand

Babycare Co., Ltd.
4398 Rama 4 Rd., Prakanong,
Klongtoey, Bangkok 10110
Thailand
Tel: +662 712 1596
thailand@originaldooky.com

Dooky UK

Hippychick Ltd.
1 Roberts Drive
TA6 6BH Bridgewater, Somerset
England 
Tel: +44 1278 4344 440

uk@originaldooky.com 

 

Dooky Uruguay

Isla Blanca

www.islablanca.com.uy

uruguay@originaldooky.com