Tel: +31 (0)226 33 55 99    Mail: info@xplorys.com  

WORLDWIDE

Dooky Belgium

Mercator Trading

Verzetslaan 13

8552 Moen (Zwevegem)

Tel +32.56.75.38.94

belgie@originaldooky.com

 

Dooky Czech Republic

Andys Czech s.r.o.

Tyršova 2896

438 01 Žatec

infolinka: +420.733.180.793

czechrepublic@originaldooky.com

 

Dooky Denmark

Teddykompaniet i Båstad AB

Box 1011,

26921 Båstad,

Sweden

Tel +46 43.17.25.10

denmark@originaldooky.com

 

Dooky France

Baby Partners

Tel +33.6.29.80.19.77

france@originaldooky.com

 

 

Dooky Germany

Elements for kids GmbH

Mollwitzstr. 2 - D-14059

Berlin

Tel.: +49-(0)30.252.069.35

germany@originaldooky.com

 

Dooky United Kingdom

Babyprice Ltd

Unit 5,

Holm Oak Business Park

Woods Way, Goring-by-Sea

BN12 4FE

Tel +44(0).19.03.50.70.84

uk@originaldooky.com

 

Dooky Greece

Just Baby

Contact: Sandra Skoutzou

Sarri 7, 57011 ANCHIALOS

Thessaloniki

Tel +30.23.10.72.29.66

greece@originaldooky.com

 

Dooky Italy

Idea Gioconda - LAIT DESIGN SRL

Via Palestro 14-10

Genova

Tel +39 339 7530117

italy@originaldooky.com

 

Dooky Nederland

Bijlestaal 17-19

1721 PT Broek op Langedijk

The Netherlands

Te. +31.(0).226.33.55.99

nederland@originaldooky.com

 

Dooky Norway

Teddykompaniet i Båstad AB

Box 1011,

26921 Båstad,

Sweden

Tel  +46.43.17.25.10

norway@originaldooky.com

 

Dooky Poland

TUBLU Karolina Urbańska

Batorego 18/271

02-591 Warszawa

Tel 535.500.913

poland@originaldooky.com

 

Dooky Portugal Distribution

Presente Surpresa Design e Publicidade Unipessoal, Lda.

Tel +351.214.14.52.08

portugal@originaldooky.com

 

 

Dooky Russia

Albatross

Khokhlovsky, Pereulok 15

109028

MOSCOW

russia@originaldooky.com

 

Dooky Slovakia

Andys Czech s.r.o.

Tyršova 2896

438 01 Žatec

infolinka: +420 733 180 793

slovakia@originaldooky.com

 

Dooky Spain

SARO

Colomer, 5

28028 Madrid

España

Tf.: +34.91.361.02.63

www.sarobaby.com

spain@originaldooky.com

 

Dooky Sweden

Teddykompaniet i Båstad AB

Box 1011,

26921 Båstad,

Sweden

tel  +46.43.17.25.10

sweden@originaldooky.com

 

Dooky Switzerland

DLS Import

50 chemin des Semailles

1212 Grand-Lancy

Tel +41.(0)22.784.36.00

switserland@originaldooky.com

 

Dooky Taiwan

Sun-Up Healthcare Co Ltd

4F No. 10, Lane 609, sec. 5,

Chung Hsin Rd, Sanchong Dist.

NEW TAIPEI CITY

Tel +886-2-6635-8858

taiwan@originaldooky.com

 

Candide Baby Group USA LLC

10641

1st Street east

Room #203

Treasure Island

Florida

33706

usa@originaldooky.com